Our Team


 
Jeffrey F Delangie, Sr., Director
(603) 624-6300 ext. 162
jdelangie@mansd.org

 
Paula Greenspan
Paula Greenspan
Microcomputing/Network Manager
(603) 624-6300, ext. 157 
pgreenspan@mansd.org

 
 Brian Demers
Coordinator IT Help Desk
(603)624-6300 ext. 202
brdemers@mansd.org

 
 Tim Powell
Network Servcies Coordinator
Elementary & Middle Schools
(603) 624-6300 ext. 117
tpowell@mansd.org
 
Joan Mannon 
Information Systems Support Specialist
(603) 624-6300 ext. 154
jmannon@mansd.org

 
 Liane St. Laurent
Technology Integration, Google Resources & Prof. Development
(603) 624-6300 ext. 112
lstlaurent@mansd.org

 
 Chris Grant
Information Technology Technician
High Schools
(603)624-6300 ext. 133
cgrant@mansd.org