Our Team


 





Stephen Cross
Director, Information & Educational Technology
(603) 624-6300 ext. 162
scross@mansd.org

 
Paula Greenspan
Microcomputing/Network Manager
(603) 624-6300, ext. 157 
pgreenspan@mansd.org

 

Christopher Cooney

Coordinator IT Help Desk
(603)624-6300 ext. 202
ccooney@mansd.org

 
Time Powell
Tim Powell
Network Services Coordinator
Elementary & Middle Schools
(603) 624-6300 ext. 117
tpowell@mansd.org
 

Joan Mannon 
Information Systems Support Specialist
(603) 624-6300 ext. 154

jmannon@mansd.org

 
 VACANT
Technology Integration, Google Resources 
???@MANSD.ORG

 
Chris Grant
Information Technology Technician
High Schools
(603)624-6300 ext. 133
cgrant@mansd.org


Nicholas Buroker
Network Operations Manager
(603) 624-6300 ext. 222